The Album: Troy Ave Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For “New York City” Album

Troy Ave

Troy Ave first took off with “BK BK” and “Rep It With My Heart” a few years ago and now is gaining major buzz once again. He is releasing a new album entitled “New York City: The Album”. Guest appearances include Tony Yayo, Pusha T, Raekwon, N.O.R.E., Prodigy and King Sevin. Procduction comes courtesy of Harry Fraud, Chase N Chase, Scram Jones, Sledgren and more.

Check out the full tracklist below, and the official artwork in the gallery above.

1. CLASSIC FEEL prod by. Mally The Martian
2. CIGAR SMOKE ft. King Sevin prod by. Scram Jones
3. DIVAS & DIMES prod by John Scino
4. NEW YORK CITY ft. Raekwon, N.O.R.E & Prodigy prod by. John Scino
5. MAMA TEARS prod by John Scino
6. VIKING prod by Marce Reazon
7. ME AGAINST THE WORLD prod by Prime & Keyz
8. MY GRIND prod by RubiRosa
9. SHOW ME LOVE ft. Tony Yayo prod by. Yankee
10. PIGGY BANK prod by Harry Fraud
11. LULABY prod by Chase N Cashe
12. HOT OUT prod by Scram Jones
13. EVERYTHING ft. Pusha T prod by. DJ Uneek
14. I KNOW WHY YOU MAD prod by Meth
15. REGRETFUL prod by Araab Muzik
16. BENEATH ME prod by Sledgren
17. IM DAT N#GGA prod by Reefa and Myles William For ATM

HURT prod by. Scram Jones
SO AMBITIOUS prod by Tha Bizness