Future & Young Thugs joint Mixtape “Super Slimey”


Future & Young Thug drop there joint mixtape “Super Slimey” at midnight, and the fans where bugging! The mixtape which  has 13 songs with both artist on every song except four. Young Thug has two by himself “Cruise Ship”and “Killed Before” as well as Future with “Feed Me Pope”and “4 Da Gang.”  Offset(of The Migos) is on the song “Patek Water” he the only featured artist on the mixtape, which to be honest it doesn’t need to be loaded with features. Because these two power houses already are enough. The project is loaded with producer credits from Southside, Mike Will Made It, London On Da Track, TM88 and Wheezy just to name a few. Hopefully this surprise joint tape will spark other big artist to collaborate. Unexpected projects like this s what the game needs!

Comment below on what track you liked the best?




Photo Credit: Future / Instagram /

Photo Credit: Getty Images



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s