The Album: “Trill OG: The Epilogue” Album Cover & Tracklist

Bun B

The TRILL OG is back in the building with a brand new album for the fans. Bun B is one of the most respected rappers in the game and you already know this album is going to be crazy! Bun mentioned that Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T., Raekwon, Z-Ro and Devin The Dude would appear on the album, but it appears we will have to wait to see which tracks they landed on.

Of course, we’ve already heard “Fire,” which has its share of big features as well.

The album is due out November 11th. Check out the artwork in the gallery above.

1. The Best is Back
2. Care
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition
5. Don’t Play With Me
6. Gladiator
7. Stop Playin’
8. Trilla
9. Dippin’ & Swervin’
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!

Bun B album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s