Jhene Aiko has revealed everything for “Sail Out” EP

Sail out

Jhene Aiko has been on everything from “Beware” (Big Sean) to “From Time” (Drake) now it is time for her to drop her own album. It will be an EP and will feature 7 songs and some dope features including Kendrick Lamar and Childish Gambino.

1. The Vapors featuring Vince Staples
2. Bed Peace featuring Childish Gambino
3. Stay Ready (What A Life) featuring Kendrick Lamar
4. WTH featuring Ab-Soul
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s